Our experienced judges will provide robust evaluation of all nominations submitted and agree a winner in each category.

Lead Judges

Leora Cruddas modified v2

Leora Cruddas CBE

Founder of the CST, Leora has advised governments, been part of the advisory group for the Schools White Paper, and sits on the Regulatory and Commissioning Review.

Find out more

laura mcinerney

Stephen Morales

As CEO of ISBL, Stephen has championed the professionalisation of the school business management workforce, and works closely with the DfE around policy reform.

Find out more